Staff

Administrative Staff

Peter Stanton, Executive Director
peter@stantonhome.org

Pam Macy Willamson, Assistant Director and Case Manager
pam@stantonhome.org

Julie Bishop, ISP Coordinator
julie@stantonhome.org

Molly Boxer, Director of Development
molly@stantonhome.org

Michelle Brazil, RN Coordinator
michelle@stantonhome.org

Natalia Bystrianyk, Volunteer Coordinator and HR Manager
natalia@stantonhome.org

Rosalynn Frederick, Quality Assurance Coordinator and Training Coordinator
rosalynn@stantonhome.org

Susan Shurtleff, Finance Manager and HR Manager
susan@stantonhome.org

Kendra Smallwood, Program Coordinator
kendra@stantonhome.org

Kate Van Olst, Administrator
kate@stantonhome.org

House Staff

WILLOW HOUSE
Tess Parker
Mary Stalker
Rosa Velasquez
Anne Wendling

MOSES MEAD HOUSE
Lisa Love
Rachel Allen
Maegan Carlson
Nicole Madsen

ORCHARD HOUSE
Damon Carlson
Josiah Jones
Jason Root

FALCON VIEW
Tristan Green
Nikki Kickery

Day Program Staff

DAY PROGRAM STAFF
Kathleen Larkin, LPN
Tamara Sheen, Culinary Program Leader
Martha Abbott, Garden Program Leader
Noel Critchley
Mary Nelen
Jason Root
Mary Stalker
Ryan Wagner
Anne Wendling

WEAVERY
Leslie Groff
Kathleen Vincent