Staff

Administrative Staff

Peter Stanton, Executive Director
peter@stantonhome.org

Pam Macy Willamson, Assistant Director and Case Manager
pam@stantonhome.org

Julie Bishop, Program Administrator
julie@stantonhome.org

Molly Boxer, Director of Development
molly@stantonhome.org

Natalia Bystrianyk, Volunteer Administrator
natalia@stantonhome.org

Rosalynn Frederick, Quality Assurance Communicator, Training Coordinator
rosalynn@stantonhome.org

Susan Shurtleff, Agency and HR administrator
susan@stantonhome.org

House Staff

STANTON HOME
Erica Houghtlin
Jason Root

MOSES MEAD HOUSE
Lisa Love
Rachel Allen
Maegan Carlson
Nicole Madsen

ORCHARD HOUSE
Damon Carlson
Ericka Wilcox

FALCON VIEW
Tristan Green
Nikki Kickery

Day Program Staff

DAY PROGRAM MANAGER
Kendra Smallwood

DAY PROGRAM STAFF
Tamara Sheen, Culinary Program
Martha Abbott, Garden Program
Mary Stalker
Ryan Wagner
Sam Samiullah
Caitlyn Schomaker
Noel Critchley
Mary Nelen
Tess Parker

WEAVERY
Leslie Groff
Kathleen Vincent